Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Einfach gut beraten!

Unser Team stellt sich vor


Mag. Franz Mayer (Geschäftsführer)

Wirtschaftstreuhänder – Steuerberater
Kanzleileitung/Steuerberatung

Telefon:  +43 (0) 7766/20320

E-Mail:  franz.mayer@eurocon.at


Monika Mayer

Kanzleiorganisation - Sekretariat

Telefon:  +43 (0) 7766/20320-11

E-Mail:  monika.mayer@eurocon.at


Friedrich Gatterbauer

Bilanzbuchhalter
Bilanzierung/Mandantenbetreuung

Telefon:  +43 (0) 7766/20320-30

E-Mail:  fritz.gatterbauer@eurocon.at


Dipl.-VW Theresia Gattermann

Bilanzbuchhalterin

Bilanzierung/Mandantenbetreuung

Tel.: +43 (0) 7766/20320-31

E-Mail: theresia.gattermann@eurocon.at


Sabine Scheuringer

Bilanzierung/Buchhaltung/Lohnverrechnung

Telefon: +43 (0) 7766/20320-30

E-Mail: sabine.scheuringer@eurocon.at


Markus Tuscher

Buchhaltung/Lohnverrechnung

Telefon: +43 (0) 7766/20320-11

E-Mail: markus.tuscher@eurocon.at


Ulrich Skala, BSc

Buchhaltung/Lohnverrechnung

Telefon: +43 (0) 7766/20320-31

E-Mail: ulrich.skala@eurocon.at


Burgi Buschbeck

Buchhaltung/Lohnverrechnung

Telefon:  +43 (0) 7766/20320-17

E-Mail:  burgi.buschbeck@eurocon.at